• Welcome: Jiangsu Haosheng Plastic Technology Co., Ltd
    Language: Chinese ∷  English

    About us

    Jiangsu Haosheng Plastic Technology Co., Ltd is located in Xu Xiake Town, Jiangyin, Jiangsu Province(The hometown of the famous travel saint Xu Xiake).The company covers an area of more than 58 mu and has a building area of more than 28,000 square meters. It is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the production of foamed materials mainly including polypropylene and polyethylene adopting the principle of polymer resin foaming.


    The main functions of EPP products produced by Jiangsu Haosheng are: Black material for automobile, white material for packaging, color environment-friendly material for toys, anti-ultraviolet and anti-oxidation material, conductive material, semi-conductive material, anti-static material, high flame-retardant material and insulation and buffer material.

    Since its establishment, the company has established a professional technical team, and owned advanced producing technology, precise testing instruments, stable quality assurance system and perfect sales service system. The company conducts quality management from the aspect of both hardware and software. On the one hand, it keeps introducing high-level technology and management experts, on the other hand, it is equipped with a number of automatic NC foaming production lines developed independently, producing 6000 tons of EPP and 1000 tons of EPE every year. Since its inception, products have been sold to many cities, and the company has won many well-known companies’ praises because of its high-quality products, and sincere service.


    The company is focused on the building of the brand of Haosheng. It keeps the business purpose of "scientific and technological innovation, to be honesty, service for customers " , and tries its best to share the mutual benefits and common development with new and old customers! We sincerely welcome friends from home and abroad to visit the Haosheng plastic industry and cooperate to create a better tomorrow together with us!



    CATEGORIES

    CONTACT US

    Contact: MR WEI

    Phone: 13906167977

    Tel: 0510-86550988

    Email: info@js-hsp.com

    Add: No. 8, Xia Xiang Road, Xu Xiake Town, Jiangyin, Jiangsu

    Scan the qr codeClose
    the qr code
    500万彩票

• 歡迎光臨~江蘇昊晟塑業科技有限公司
    語言選擇: 中文版 ∷  英文版

    公司簡介

    江蘇昊晟塑業科技有限公司座落在江蘇省江陰市徐霞客鎮(游圣徐霞客的故鄉)。公司占地面積58余畝,建筑面積2萬8千多平方米,是一家釆用高分子聚合物樹脂發泡原理,專業生產以聚丙烯和聚乙烯為主的發泡材料的科技型企業。

    昊晟EPP產品主要功能有:汽車用黑色材料、包裝用白色材料、玩具用彩色環保材料、抗紫外抗氧化材料、導電材料、半導電材料、防靜電材料、高阻燃材料、隔熱緩沖材料。


    公司自成立以來,已建立專業的技術團隊、擁有先進的生產工藝、精密的檢測儀器、穩定的質量保證體系和匹配的銷售服務體系。從硬件和軟件兩方面著手抓質量管理,一方面不斷引進高層次的技術,管理人才,另一方面配備多條自主研發全自動數控發泡生產線,具有年產6000噸EPP、1000噸EPE的能力。公司自創辦以來,產品銷往多個城市,以優質的產品,真誠的服務贏得了許多知名公司的一致好評。

    公司更立足打造昊晟品牌,始終堅持“科技創新、誠信為本、服務客戶”的經營宗旨,盡最大努力與新老客戶平等互利、共同發展!竭誠歡迎國內外朋友蒞臨昊晟塑業參觀考察,攜手合作,共創美好的明天!




    聯系我們

    聯系人:衛總

    手機:13906167977

    電話:0510-86550988

    郵箱:info@js-hsp.com

    地址: 江蘇省江陰市徐霞客鎮霞祥路8號

    用手機掃描二維碼關閉
    二維碼
    500万彩票